SCS Kontakt

Seeclub Stansstad
Kehrsitenstrasse 17
6362 Stansstad
info@seeclubstansstad.ch

Vorstand 2021

Vorstandsmitglieder von links nach rechts entspricht Auflistung von oben nach unten

Vorstand

Präsident
Remo Diethelm
078 804 29 33
praesident@seeclubstansstad.ch

Vizepräsident
Othmar Egli
078 619 44 91
vizepraesident@seeclubstansstad.ch

Kassier
Michael Birkner
079 401 40 29
kassier@seeclubstansstad.ch

Aktuar
Mathias Gräni
079 295 08 69
aktuar@seeclubstansstad.ch 

Kommunikation 
Yvonne Lingg
079 283 51 83
kommunikation@seeclubstansstad.ch

Leiter Jugend- & Leistungssport
Julian Flühler
079 230 80 92
leistungssport@seeclubstansstad.ch

Leiterin Breitensport
Alexandra Gasser
079 222 64 02
breitensport@seeclubstansstad.ch

Materialwart Ruderbetrieb
Rolf Güggi
079 418 37 31
material@seeclubstansstad.ch

Clubtrainerin 
Helena Hlasova
Clubtrainerin
clubtrainerin@seeclubstansstad.ch

Hauswart
Georges Gisler
Kehrsitenstr. 17
6362 Stansstad
Mobil: 079 226 61 28
hauswart@seeclubstansstad.ch

Meine Anfrage